Home
CENTERS
CLASSES
COURSES
FACULTY
LINKS
People List
/ / / /
 
Instructors/Faculty Directory * you can sort this info by clicking any title.
Edit Last Name First Name Mailing Street Address City State & Zip Church  / Email Address
Work Phone Home Phone Cell Phone

Brammer Ben 3030 NW 23rd St. Oklahoma City OK 73107 Northwest Baptist Church, OKC, OK / bbrammer@nwbc.tv
405.942.5557 X107 405.303.1088

Broomfield Penny 17409 Zinc Drive Edmond OK 73012 All Nations Church, OKC / connextion7@gmail.com
405.341.7139

Brunk James 3800 N. May Ave. Oklahoma City OK 73112 Choctow Road Baptist Church / jbrunk@bgco.org
405.942.3800 X4314

Chan Henry 3030 NW 23rd St. Oklahoma City OK 73107 NWBC, OKC / henrypchan@aol.com
405.942.5557 X232 405.761.7349

Chia Jeffrey 1000 Asp Avenue Norman OK 73019-4078 All Nations Church, OKC / jpchia@ou.edu
405.325.4619

Choo Stefanie 1003 Thistlewood Dr. Norman OK 73072 All Nations Church, OKC / Stefanie_choo@yahoo.com
405.476.3188

Deason Kenny 2407 N. Kentucky Oklahoma City OK 73106 Campus Church, OKC, OK / iamdecreasing@gmail.com
405.525.3535 405.474.1783

Fife Gordon 3609 Eastman Dr. Oklahoma City OK 73112 Northwest Baptist Church, OKC / gordondewi@yahoo.com
405.946.2166 . .

Fine Jerry 2108 N. Briarcliff Ave Bethany OK 73008 Northwest Baptist Church, OKC / jerry@101withgod.org
405.789.9159 405.787.1333 405.802.2108

Forbes Chris 2401 Red Elm Court Edmond OK 73013 FBC, Edmond / chris@chrisforbes.org
405.570.4566 405.478.0221 405.570.4566

Fudge Bill 19 NW Eagle Mountain Road Lawton OK 73507 bf.fudge@gmail.com
580.492.5508 580.647.1683

Gee Kirk 3030 NW 23rd St. Oklahoma City OK 73107 All Nations Church, OKC, OK / kirk@nwcpc.org
405.942.5557 X117 405.722.9930 405.640.1949

Haskins Robert 16605 Tonka Trail Edmond OK 73003 Quail Springs Baptist Church, OKC / rhaskins@bgco.org
405.715.3976 405.990.9464

Holland Bo 3800 N. May Ave Oklahoma City OK 73112 bholland@bgco.org
405.942.3800 X4370

Kirui Sam 10629 Admiral Ct. Oklahoma City OK 73162 All Nations Church, OKc / sam_newstep06@yahoo.com
405.694.6717

Lam Ted 3030 NW 23rd St. Oklahoma City OK 73107 All Nations Church, OKC, OK / tlam@nwcpc.org
405.942.5557 X140 405.748.8929 405.990.9122

Li Antoney 2601 N. Kentucky Ave Oklahoma City OK 73106 Trinity Chinese Baptist Church, OKC, OK / chunhai029309@yahoo.com.cn
405.539.8389

Liu Peter OK  peter0516@gmail.com

McCann Elvin 9101 SW 27th Street Oklahoma City OK 73128 emccann@imb.org
405.261.0139 866.821.4367

McClellan Mark Oklahoma Baptist University Shawnee OK 74804 mark.mcclellan@okbu.edu
405.878.2229 405.878.2235

Mercer Dave OK  All Nations Church, OKC / randallmercer
405.614.0200

Pineda Antony 6304 N. Meridian Ave, Apt #202 Oklahoma City OK 73112 All Nations Church, OKC / Anthony_chang_pineda@yahoo.com
973.617.6423

Reyes Vincente 6609 N. Keefon Cir Bethany OK 73008 Igleisa Bautista Peniel, NWBC / vireyes50@hotmail.com
405.942.5557 405.596.1641 405.596.1623

Shih Carolyn 8936 N. Markwell Ave Oklahoma City OK 73132 All Nations Church / carolyn.okc@gtttravel.com
405.842.2919 405.722.8908 405.640.9124

Shih Hui 9005 Eagle Lane Oklahoma City OK 73132 All Nations Church, OKC / HuiChin.Shih@treasurer.ok.gov
405.522.4246 405.720.9392

Tseng Erica 4101 NW Expressway, #16281 Oklahoma City OK 73116 All Nations Church, OKC / sungling66@hotmail.com
201.673.8988
Total Records : 26
 
Deleted/Archived Instructors * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                                     View the list
 
footer.htm
 

Designed by ScatterUs Ministries 2009 | 836 W Aldine, Chicago, IL 60657 | Customer Assistance: (847) 348-1408